Overview


Welcome to the 19th edition of EuroSys!


EuroSys is a premier conference on various aspects of systems software research and development, including its ramifications for hardware and applications. Topics of interest for the conference include: operating systems, database systems, real-time systems, networked systems, storage systems, middleware, distributed, parallel, and embedded computing systems.

EuroSys 2024 will be a four-day event. The first day is devoted to workshops, to allow junior and senior researchers to interact in a friendly environment on cutting-edge ideas. The other three days are dedicated to the main conference track.

The 19th edition of EuroSys will follow the pattern established by the previous EuroSys conferences, by seeking high-quality papers on all aspects of computer systems.

Important dates


Spring deadline

Submission URL: https://eurosys24.hotcrp.com/

  • Full paper submissions due: Wednesday, May 24, 2023, 23:59 GMT
  • Reviews available: Saturday, August 5, 2023
  • Author responses due: Thursday, August 10, 2023
  • Notification to authors: Tuesday, September 12, 2023
  • Camera-ready deadline: Sunday, November 12, 2023

Fall deadline

Submission URL: https://eurosys24-fall.hotcrp.com/

  • Full paper submissions due: Thursday, October 19, 2023
  • Reviews available: Tuesday, January 9, 2024
  • Author responses due: Sunday, January 14, 2024
  • Notification to authors: Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  • Camera-ready deadline: Thursday, March 7, 2024

Organization



ACM
ACM_SIGOPS
Eurosys_ACM

Supported by